a. North America - West Coast

PNC Engineering

5543 Tierra Gardens Ln
Carmichael, CA 95608
USA
Tel: 818-343-0116
sales@pncengineering.com
www.pncengineering.com

Motion Media

709 N. Douglas St
El Segundo, CA 90245
USA
Tel: 1-888-542-8941
www.motionmedia.com

Maccam Inc.

7011 Hayvenhurst Ave Suite B
Van Nuys, CA 91406
USA
Contact: Nicole McDonald
Tel: 818-780-5600
nicole@maccam.tv
www.maccam.tv

Laser Vision World

1961 S. Vermont Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90007
USA
Tel: 1-323-730-5050
contact@laservisionworld.com
www.AVLgear.com

Hot Rod Camera’s

722 North Mariposa Street
Burbank, CA 91506
USA
Tel: 1-323-230-3589
www.hotrodcameras.com

Core Microsystems

4039 Clipper Court
Fremont, CA 94538
USA
Tel: 510-687-1234
sales@coremicro.com
https://www.coremicro.com/

b. North America - East Coast

Skytek Global

Lakefront Business Center
7825 NW 29 Street #137
Miami, FL 33122
USA
Tel: 1-305-403-2302
sales@skytekglobal.com
www.skytekglobal.com/

Focus Camera

895 McDonald Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11218
USA
Tel: 1-800-221-0828
www.focuscamera.com/

Everest Studios

Long Island, NY
USA
Tel: +1 516-350-8085
info@evereststudios.tv
store.EverestStudios.tv

B&H Photo – Video, Inc.

420 Ninth Avenue
New York, NY 10001
USA
Contact: Shaye Friedman
Tel: 212-239-7500
shayef@bhphoto.com
www.bhphotovideo.com

Barbizon Capitol Inc

6437 General Green Way
Alexandria, VA 22312
USA
Contact: Zachary Dalton
Tel: 703-750-3900
zdalton@barbizon.com
www.barbizon.com

Barbizon Electric Co.

456 West 55th Street
New York, NY 10019
USA
Contact: Danny Quiles
Tel: 212-586-1620
dquiles@barbizon.com
www.barbizon.com

Adorama Inc.

42 West 18th Street
New York, NY 10011
USA
Contact: Nathan Berger
Tel: 212-741-0401
nathanb@adorama.com
www.adorama.com

c. North America - Continental

Lighting Services Inc.

8136 South Grant Way
Littleton, CO 80122
USA
Tel: 1-303-722-4747
kseagren@lsidenver.com
www.lsidenver.com

 

Barbizon Light

8269 East 23rd Ave, Suite 111
Denver, CO 80238
USA
Contact: Jared Grohs
Tel: 303-394-9875
jgrohs@barbizon.com
www.barbizon.com

Barbizon Atlanta

1483 Chattahoochee Ave NW,D
Atlanta, GA 30318
USA
Contact: Esthere Strom
Tel: 404-681-5124
atlsales@barbizon.com
www.barbizon.com

4 Media Pro

1841 Nicollet Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55403
USA
Tel: 1-763-400-0002
info@4mediapro.com
www.4mediapro.com

d. Europe

Prolight Direct Ltd

24 Church St, Rickmansworth
Herts, WD3 1DD
United Kingdom
Contact: Ossie Jung
Tel: +44-203-475-1963
ossie@prolightdirect.co.uk
www.prolightdirect.co.uk

Mediatrade Oy

Elimäenkatu 9 A,
00510 Helsinki
Finland
Contact: Mikko Saarinen
Tel: +358-9-774-0470
mikko.saarinen@mediatrade.fi
www.mediatrade.fi

LIGHTEQUIP GmbH & Co.KG

Wilhelm-Mauser-Str.41-43
D-50827 Köln
Germany
Contact : Andy Sauer
Tel: +49-221-958-4050
lightequip@lightequip.de
www.lightequip.de

Hofmann Teknik AB

Askims Verkstadsväg 11
43634 Askim
Sweden
Contact: Michael Hofmann
Tel: +46-31-192-020
info@hofmann.se
www.hofmann.se

Hofmann DK

Østbanegade 19
2100 Copenhagen
Denmark
Contact: Peter Hofmann
Tel: +45-32-97-80-97
peter@hofmann.dk
www.hofmann.dk

EURO LIGHT System

24, rue des Moulins
95110 Sannois, Paris
France
Contact: Frederic Francey
Tel: +33-1-48-41-52-52
creamsource@eurolight-system.com
www.eurolight-system.com

Dedotec Switzerland GmbH

Alte Bremgartenstrasse 2
8965 Berikon
Switzerland
Contact: Andre Kurtz
Tel: +41-56-631-72-25
info@dedotec.ch
www.dedotec.ch

Candela Lighting

Celovška cesta 291
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Contact: Robert Oberc
Tel: +386-41-751-506
info@candela-lighting.si
www.candela-lighting.si

e. Africa

Lampstand Film Lighting

21 Twickenham Road
Mowbray, Cape Town 7700
South Africa
Contact : Tobie Smutts
Tel: +27-83-578-0000
tobie@lampstandfilm.com
www.lampstandfilm.com

f. Asia

Seika Digital Image

Taku-Akasaka Bldg 5F,4-9-6
Akasaka, Minato-ku, Tokyo
Japan
Contact: Ippei Katsumi
Tel: +81-3-3405-1280
katsumi@seika-di.com
www.seika-di.com

Nolan Film & TV Production

3rd Floor,Building No.5,
Taixiang Commercial district,No.1A
Longxiang Road, Beijing 100191
P.R China
Contact: Leslie Fan
Tel: +86-010-623-587-26
yingrenshijie@126.com

Eurolight System Dubaï

PO Box 45117,
Sharjah, Dubai
U.A.E
Contact: Thierry Burot
Tel: +971-50-636-2917
t.burot@eurolight-system.com
www.eurolight-system.com

DSE Co, Ltd.

9/43 Soi Rachadapisek 42, Rachadapisek Road,
Chandrakasem, Chatujak
Bangkok 10900
Thailand
Contact: Chai Mekratri
Tel: +662-930-6500
dsecoltd@ksc.th.com
www.dsethailand.com

DNK-TV

Furmanova str, 13/195, office 523
Republic square,
Almaty,
Kazakhstan
Contact: Galimzhan Sagyndykov
Tel: +7-727-266-52-05
galimzhan.sagyndykov@dnk.kz
www.dnk.kz

Cheng Seng Trading Co. Ltd.

8F, No.88, Sec.1, Guangfu Road
Sanchong Dist, New Taipei City 241
Taiwan
Contact: Joan Tang
Tel: +886-2-8511-1311
joan@cs.chengseng.com.tw
www.chengseng.com

g. South America

Sivade

Inglaterra E3- 263 y Av. Amazonas
Edif. Centro Ejecutivo ° Ofc. 302
Quito,
Ecuador
Tel: 593-2-246-7638
info@sivade.com
www.sivade.com

h. Oceania

Xytech Technologies Ltd

8-10 Aitken Terrace
Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021
New Zealand
Contact: Stephen Pryor
Tel: +64-9-377-9985
stephen@xytech.co.nz
www.xytech.co.nz

Barbizon Lighting-Sydney

652 Botany Road, Alexandria
Sydney, NSW 2015
Australia
Contact: Stuart Harrington
Tel: +61-2-9700-9590
sharrington@barbizon.com
www.barbizon.com.au

Barbizon Lighting-Queensland

9/1 Corporation Road
Ashmore QLD 4214
Australia
Contact: Tracey Parker
Tel: +61-7-5564-5000
tparker@barbizon.com
www.barbizon.com.au

Barbizon Lighting-Melbourne

By Appointment
Melbourne, Vic
Australia
Contact: Bradley Clift
Tel: +61-437-067-022
victoria@barbizon.com
www.barbizon.com.au